A user would like to share just one file from a community, with another user (without access to the community). We suggested to the user to move the file in "My files", and share the file with the user and share the file with the community. So far, everything is OK, but if we want to put the file (which is now shared in the community) in a folder of the community, it creates a duplicate of this file !!!Expectation is to share file from a community (and not the whole content) with a user not a member of the community put the file in a folder, without duplicating it.
STEPS TO REPRODUCE :
Created a community.
Creat a folder and a sub folder in the folder section.
Uploaded files with the names file1, file2 and file3 to my files.
Now share file1 to the community.
Now the file1 is shows up in All community files.
While adding file1 to the sub-folder, the file1 is having a duplicate in the community files and in the subfolder.
If you add file1 directly to community files and then moved to a subfolder, this time the file was added.